Member Login

Need help?

LESANZ Trustees

LESANZ Trustees

Below is the list of our Volunteer Board members and Regional Chairs

Should you wish to contact them, please forward a request via the Contacts page.


Philip Heuzenroeder – IPH Limited - LESANZ President

Tim Jones - Gran Turismo - Past President

Albert Ferraloro - Wrays - President Elect

Duncan Ferguson - UniQuest - Vice President

Jan Tennent – Biomedical Research Victoria - Secretary

Mark Pullen - Watermark - Treasurer

Trustees at Large

Matthew Craven - HWL Ebsworth Lawyers - Trustee at Large

Michael Cossetto - Bartier Perry - Trustee at Large

Bronwyn Furse - Thomson Geer - Trustee at Large

Peter Gretton - Davies Collison Cave - Trustee at Large

Sue Muggleston - Plant & Food Research - Trustee at Large

Regional Chairs

Catherine Boxhall - DibbsBarker - NSW Regional Chair

Rachel Sciascia - DibbsBarker - QLD Regional Chair

Chris Wilkinson - Madderns - SA Regional Chair

Anna Johnston – CSIRO - VIC Regional Chair

Carol Kane - Watermark - WA Regional Chair

Sebastien Aymeric - James & Wells - NZ Regional Chair